Sort: Β 

So you are really thinking in advance, that's good, because you and I, we both want you to wear the crown in the end πŸ‘‘ - I let the hunt begin and will think of the words when I begin the post, but I do also think the P will be quite an easy one πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

I am finding now when i go to the supermarkets i am already looking to see what fruit and veggies i can see starting with the next hunt and have my wife doing the same it adds a bit more fun to our shopping πŸ˜…

That's certainly true and I am sure that way you see fruits and veggies which you otherwise wouldn't see. At least I think I would πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Yes that is it before we use to go in the supermarket just to get what we needed and out of there now we are marking more fun out of it and learning about more fruits and veggies that we would not have even looked at before πŸ‘

You'll become a veggie professional. My daughter is vegetarian. I will tell her to ask you if she has any questions about any fruits πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , not quite but i am certainly learning a lot and i will help in what ever way i can if your daughter has any questions 😊

Well, I think at the moment she could teach you I believe … man, she knows things about vegetables and fruits which you don't learn at School, and some of the meals she cooks don't even taste that bad πŸ˜†

… but when then one day you are the "Fruit King" you will certainly know much more πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.