Season Hunt Challenge - Fall Landscapes (Week 6)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Fall Landscapes - the most colourful landscapes of the year 😍

Season Hunt - Week 6 - Fall Landscapes

Fall Landscapes
Season Hunt - Week 6

Barbara Orenya | @barbara-orenya is hosting a new Challenge:

Season Hunt

Every week a new theme is announced which suits to the actual season. It is still Autumn and this week's theme is: We are chasing FALL LANDSCAPES (https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/season-hunt-challenge-week-6)


As said in the beginning, the Fall Landscapes are the most colourful ones. So, let me show you some of these Autumn colours from around where I live.

Autumnal Forests in Slovenia

My first trip was over the border to Slovenia. About an hour drive from my home there's a mountain pass called Vršič Pass. From a viewpoint a bit below the pass you have a great overlook up to the pass and on a mixed forest with deciduous trees and conifers, which looks amazing in Autumn.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

Wikipedia: Vršič Pass
Google Maps: Vršič Pass


Styria / Steiermark - Salzburg

Back home from Slovenia, my next trip was to the north: one morning in the end of October I drove to Styria (Steiermark), our neighbor state in the north, and from there just a few kilometers to the next state in the west, which is Salzburg, where I wanted to have a look at a little lake.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

It was quite a bit frosty that morning as you can see on the grass. This scene was on my way to this little lake in Salzburg.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

I love the Autumn also because of the fog. The little lake, which I wanted to see, is called Prebersee and it was beautifully foggy there. The fog hung ove the lake and between the trees, which were a little frosty too ... I love such scenes 😍

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

Wikipedia: Prebersee (German)
Google Maps: Prebersee

From the Prebersee I drove on back towards Styria in the East. The views I have had during this photo trip have already been very satisfying, but a little later it became even better. Right when I drove through a little valley back in Styria, the sun rose behind the mountains and lit the autumnal coloured trees, so the trees shone beautiful orange.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

Italian Waterfall

A few days later I made another photo trip and drove through Italy and found this little river and waterfall nicely framed by an autumnal coloured Forest.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

Vintgar Gorge, Slovenia

The next day was a kind of family day: I drove with my wife to Slovenia and we hiked through the beautiful Vintgar Gorge near Bled. The trees along the gorge were still full of leaves and colourful.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

It's a nice and easy hike down the gorge and since the pandemic it's only a oneway what is great because at first you are almost alone when you are there when they open in the morning. But later in the morning, crowds of tourists walking in both directions made it almost impossible to really enjoy this beautiful place when you were on the way back. So, having the people walking only into one direction was a great idea in my eyes.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

The way back to the entrance leads through a nice forest above the gorge.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

Wikipedia: Vintgar Gorge
Google Maps: Vintgar Gorge


When Autumn meets Winter

In the beginning of November I made another trip to Styria and on my way I could take some quite nice photos showing autumnal coloured forests lightly powdered by snow.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]
Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

November Fog

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

Have I already said that I love fog? I love to walk in the densest fog. I love fog any time of the year, but most in Autumn when taking photos in forests or anywhere else.
Fog makes it easier to photograph in the woods because it separates the subjects nicely from the background and it looks just beautiful in my eyes.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

The whole lake Wörthersee was covered in fog and I could hardly see anything - best for minimalistic photos of boats, reed or just the other side of the lake, which was almost not to see.

Fall Landscapes - Season Hunt - Week 6
[click for fullsize]

Wikipedia: Wörthersee
Google Maps: Wörthersee

Well, that was it for today. I hope that you enjoyed my autumnal photo trips and some of the photos.


Information

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon RF 70-200mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, Sigma 100-400mm f/5-6,3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and healthy,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
Please contact me if you would like to have one of my photos in full resolution.

> Have a look at my NFT's on the Foundation Plattform
> My Photos are listed at the OpenSea NFT Marketplace

>>> Twitter/JohannPiber <<<

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! or here <<<

2021-11-30
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

Wow really fantastic images and awesome post
@johannpiber
Amazing work my friend
Getting cold here in the UK now winter is coming.
We even had a little snow like a little LOL
:)
good-day2.png

Thanks so much kindly, I appreciate your compliment a lot 😀

I have seen your snow and at places we have got even less 😉
It's getting colder here too, the last Autumn colours and leaves will soon be on the ground and if you can beleve the weatherman, it will snow again the next days.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are welcome it has been getting sunny here again😎
Loved the post really well done.
Have the best day @johannpiber
😉

Thanks a lot again kindly - let the sun shine 😎🌞


!invest_vote

You are welcome,
Yes my friend @johannpiber
Absolutely 😎

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Oh Wow I am so jealous seeing these wonderful landscapes each offering a very different look and feel.

Fog giving mystical minimalist feeling of being devoid of anything till you really look closely.

Run up through the mountains to so many places close offering slight variations, the visit with wife to Vintgar Gorge near Bled, that first photograph!

Styria where the last sunlight hits the hill washing everything into surreal orange glow, delightful.

Ambling along the forest path, crunchy fallen leaves underfoot, another dreamy photograph to take the mind on a voyage of it's own.

Well done, over the last couple of weeks you have captured simply beautiful photographs Johann.

!LUV
!BEER and !PIZZA

And now the Autumn is over and the white season has already begun earlier 🌨️
I have had much luck on my photo trips and I think this year I have taken a lot more Autumn photos than in the past years together.

Thank you somuch kindly for all these nice compliments and for the Rehive, dear Joan, I appreciate your kind words a lot 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Weather moves her move when she is good and ready, lucky you did get out and take more photographs this year, most enjoyable!

!WINEX

Yep, last year wasn't a good year anyway and I think the weather and my mood was also not like this year - it does what it does and there's no bad weather if you have the right clothing 😉


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Coming to grips on how to accept new ways, slip back into our old patterns, then we are away doing what we enjoy again.

Life is good!

The "new normal" comes along with new ways of living - I don't want to change my way, but it already has. So I'll have to find a way to enjoy it more - it's all quite confusing at the moment.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.282

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I love fog and the 'surreal' photographs of fog, so artistically beautiful @johannbiber. But then all your photos are lovely.
It must be so relaxing just driving along the country roads breathing in the magnificent scenery
But what is that little A-frame log structure sitting on it own in number 4 photo.? Sending joy as always

Oh yes, many times fog gives images a surreal touch 😀

That's an old shack or hut. These were and still are used to store farm implements or hay for the farm animals like cows and sheep. Some are also used as shelter for the animals in bad weather or during the night. I have no idea what this one was or is good for.

Thanks so much kindly once more for your nice comment, @angiemitchell, you know I always appreciate your kind compliments and wish you a great day 🤗


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are welcome, it is very easy to be kind. You have lovely work @johannpiber.
Thank you for you kindness, sending you happiness.🌻

And I'm sending some !LUV and the best wishes for a wonderful weekend to you 🤗


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Wow! These are beautiful fall and fog images, Hannes. I would be hard pressed to pick a favorite.

I love the pretty colors you captured in the Vršič Pass and in the Vintgar Gorge where you went hiking with your wife. Lovely shot of waterfall under the bridge.

Here we have the winds of November. :)🌬You really know how to get amazing minimalistic photos from the fogs of November.

Have a wonderful Wednesday, dear Hannes.🤗🌞

I'm so happy that we have had such a nice Autumn this year and I have had much luck with the weather.

I always hope that there's fog when I go out in this season. The fog makes it so much easier to take photos without distracting things around 😉

It has become much colder here and the windscreen of the car is icy in the mornings, but during the day the weather is quite nice. We are expecting more snow at the weekend though 😁

As always, I thank you so much for all these nice words and everything, and I'm wishing you also a pleasant Wednesday, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Ein Traum, Johann! Du zeigst den Herbst von seiner schönsten Seite. Gratulation zu diesen wunderbaren Aufnahmen.

Hi Lukas,
habe schon gesehen, dass du wieder da bist. Ich bin zur Zeit auch nicht sehr aktiv, aber diese Challenge macht auch Spaß.
Ich habe ein paar Mal richtig Glück mit dem Wetter und dem Licht bzw der Sonne gehabt - danke dir vielmals für dein nettes Feedback 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Mein Comeback ist dem Lockdown geschuldet! :D Aber es macht wieder sehr Spaß aktiv zu sein. Ich freue mich auf weitere tolle Beiträge von dir. ;)

So hat doch der Lockdown auch seine positiven Seiten 😉
Wünsch dir wieder viel Spaß hier und einen schönen Abend 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @weitblicker, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Beautiful scenery with the amazing colorful trees in autumn! I love fog, too. It makes the area look as if in the fairy tales. Very wonderful! The waterfall is beautifully surrounded by a lot of gorgeous trees. The photos of the "Autumn meets Winter" are amazing. Great capture! 🙂

Once more I have to say thank you so much kindly, @tangmo, the Autumn is our most colourful season and the colours are often unbelievable. I'm happy that you like my photos because that means I have done my work right 😀
Wishing you a very nice Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You're welcome1 Yeah! I love the Autumn colors, too.

Thanks so much for your kind wish! Wishing you start the week with happiness! ;)

I'm wishing you also a great start into a hopefully wonderful new week, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Many thanks, my friend! 🌼🌼

😊


Cheers and !BEER

😺😺


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Good evening@johannpiber 🤗

Expected amazing landscape photos ..☀️

I only see those colors of the forest in your photos ...

The most beautiful part of me is your walk with my wife through ...
Vintgar Gorge, Slovenia

The magic part completely ...
And for the end of the fog I love ... (remind of the movie Fog based on the book by Stephen King)

I wish you success and have a nice evening ...😊✨✨✨✨✨

Good morning @Suzana72,

thank you 😀😁

This gorge is amazing, but there are thousands of people daily, I believe. I always try to be there right when they open because most of the tourists come later.

Yep, I know the book and the movie of Stephen King, but I love to walk in the fog - I just try to not think of the book 😁

Thank you so much again, dear @Suzana72, wishing you a wonderful day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

You are right there, it is always better to walk in such nature without people ....

Hehehe...

I also love fog and then I don't think about that movie .... Only when I see fog in other people's pictures do such horrible thoughts come to my mind ...🤭

I hope you don't think about that movie in the next walk ...😁

My pleasure dear @johannpiber 🤗
And I wish you a wonderful day ☀️☀️🌨️❄️❄️

Good morning @Suzana72,

people are noisy and I don't need noise the few times I have time to go for a relaxing walk 😁

I have just imagined, going for a sunset photo shoot and on my way back it gets dark and suddenly dense fog appears from nowhere ... 😱

Wishing you also a great day, @Suzana72 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good evening 🌌 @johannpiber 😊

Yes, just like you say ... People are noisy ....🙄

Hehehe .... Yes sometimes it can be scary ....😉😱

Thank you very much and I wish you a wonderful weekend ☀️☀️🌨️❄️❄️

😉😃
I'm also wishing you a wonderful sunshiny weekend 🤗🌞


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Thank you very much @johannpiber ☀️☀️☀️

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Nicely done @johannpiber I knew you couldn't resist this one very nice show of autumn 👍

Oh yes, and I have so many more photos, but these were enough, I believe 😁
Thank you so much kindly, my friend 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I am sure you have @johannpiber but you need to keep some for that rainy day 👍

Oh yes, you are right, I always forget about the rainy days - I just don't want to think of these wet days, I believe 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

The wet days you can save for blogging 🤣🤣

Right, if I don't have to work 😂


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You know, I thought those first pictures were great, but those with the fog are just fantastic. You have the best places to take pictures.

I love the fog photos most too, thank you so much for your nice compliments, my friend 🤗
There are all beautiful places around the world, but I have to admit that I love my area most and woul dnever leave it.
Wishing you a wonderful Sunday, Victor 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Somptuous landscapes @johannpiber ! 😍...and this one is totally the kind of hilly round landscapes I adore to have in front of me :
image.png

This valley was a completely surprise for me, and the sun came up perfectly 😀

Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, Barbara, compliments from you are always a pleasure 🤗


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Holy wowsers!!! @johannpiber

As I scrolled through your incredible post, I was blown away by your remarkable scenic presentation!

How is it possible that each image is even better than the previous one?

The Autumn is just beautiful, that makes it easy to take nice photos 😀
Thank you so much kindly, @ninahaskin, your compliments make me happy after a busy days at work 🤗


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Those are some really really good shots! First when I saw the ones with the Fog i was like woooh. The autumn styled photos I was like oooooohhhhhh. And the waterfalls killed it. Those are some really really great photos!

!PIZZA

Thank you so much kindly for your very nice compliments 🤗
The Autumn was really beautiful this year and I was lucky to often have got the right conditions when I arrived at my spots.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Beautiful autumn landscapes, each one competing with another to claim most awesome among all. If this were a beauty contest I think the judges will go crazy deciding which one will win. As for me, I've decided not to be a judge but just a spectator of some of the most beautiful autumn landscapes I have ever seen. Super great job!

Haha, you're too kind, my friend, much too kind, but I love your compliments and appreciate every word 😍
Thank you so much, wish you a wonderful day and rest of the week 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

WOW, so much photos.... all beautiful!
First, I chose Styria as my favorite, and then I saw Vintgar Gorge...
and then .... I chose ALL, @johannpiber!!!

We have had a quite nice Autumn this year and I have had much luck with the weather and the sun.
Thank you so much kindly for your nice compliments, @silversaver888, I appreciate your kind words a lot 😍


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Your photos are very beautiful!
You either take it from way up, or use a drone to take it, hehehe😊
Whichever way, they are fantastic!

I wished I had a drone, but drones don't like me - the last one has even tried to hide from me under water. Unfortunately, this didn't go well for the drone 🤣

So, I take my photos from hills or mountains, or just across the valley because most of our valleys here are quite narrow ;)

Thank you very much kindly, @silversaver888, I appreciate your very nice compliments a lot and wish you a wonderful day 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Theay are fantastic, @johannpiber!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You nailed it again with these gorgeous landscapes.
Fog, sun, snow, everything is presented marvelously.

I have got all conditions I was hoping for and I have been very lucky 😁
Thank you very much for your nice compliment, Neli, I hope you're having a great day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

The mountains of Slovenia, shrouded in fog, are adorned with colorful flowers,How beautiful it looks, my dear friend.
Thank you so much for the incredibly beautiful pictures.💐💐💐

Thank you so very much for your kind compliment, @jaster, I appreciate your nice words a lot, as always 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Yes those landscapes are very colourful such a beautiful atmosphere i wish be there 🙂

Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, @ferdawsoes, I appreciate your nice compliment 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I love them all such great Autumn images but the ones by the water and waterfalls are outstanding

Thank you so much kindly, JJ, I appreciate your compliments a lot 😀 ... I'm repeating myself again 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

LOL and I will behave so unusual for me i know and not repeat myself, but then again, maybe I have said that before and may well be repeating myself unintentionally LOL

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

There can only be one possible answer here: 🤣🤣🤣 !LOLZ 🤣🤣🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

@tattoodjay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

!BEER and some !WINE with a !PIZZA, my friend 🤗


!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @barski.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.282

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

!PIZZA

No !PIZZA without a !BEER my friend 😊


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow, nice colorful trees and waterfall photography.

Thank you very much kindly, @kamrunnahar, much appreciated 😀


Cheers and !BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

So beautiful 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩👏

Thank you very much kindly 🤗


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome my brother 🤗👏


Hey @mirz, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks a lot 🤗

!PIZZA
!BEER

!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 93000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 94000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you very much as always, dear @pixresteemer 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !