You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was just a dream... but Black Shadow is real!

in Q Inspired-by-Music ā€¢ 2 years ago

Beautiful @mipiano šŸ˜Š
Great you could remember a dream againā€¦ although it didnā€™t sound that nice. And you woke up at a crucial point.
Yes, sometimes dreams we do remember or they stay for a long time.
You went to check the location? Thatā€™s uniqueā€¦. To bad it looked not like the dream.
Sometimes I have a DĆ©jĆ  vu and know what will happen at some moment. Or locationā€¦ a weird thing when it does.

No I canā€™t point it out šŸ˜‰
Have a great day šŸ‘‹šŸ»ā˜€ļø

Sort: Ā 

Yeah, I woke up as something didn't match there lol. It made me react :D
Imagine if I reach the point I have to play without the scores hahah, well it would be interesting to see (in my dream) what would I do. Maybe I would positively surprise myself!

Yeah, I know, I went to the place I was sure to be the spot from my dream. Between the town I was born in and the next village.... unfortunately, the scenery from my dream was not there!!! A bit frustrating :D

Sometimes I have a DĆ©jĆ  vu and know what will happen at some moment. Or locationā€¦ a weird thing when it does.

wow, sometimes me too. Though didn't happen for a long time to me...
It is exciting,I would like to have them more often :)))

No I canā€™t point it out šŸ˜‰

Actually, it can not be that well spotted, just when I listened and watched my recording I spotted that I missed one note...

Have a great day you too, well evening right now šŸ˜Ž

I can imagineā€¦ going to such a point in a dream and then wake up, disorientated.
It would be great to be able to do that. And see what would have happened in your dream.

To bad it wasnā€™t.

Thatā€™s cool you know what I mean. I have it a lot. My mother could see even beyond now sometimes when she was youngerā€¦ maybe worth looking into further.

Ok, I feel reassured now that I didnā€™t spot it. šŸ˜‰

Thank you kindly @mipiano have a great evening too šŸ˜

Wow, your mother could see beyond now?

It is great...

also for knowing the winning numbers of the lottery or similar haha

(just kidding šŸ˜… )

Yes, she could. Donā€™t think she has it anymore. She is 88 years old now.

Thatā€™s one thing that didnā€™t work like thatā€¦ hahaha would have been nice though.

Thatā€™s one thing that didnā€™t work like thatā€¦ hahaha would have been nice though.

šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Yeah, unfortunately, it doesn't work like that

Yepā€¦ unfortunately šŸ˜‚