You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Christmas 2021! ...taking a quick glimpse to the "cyclical" future. (Chapter I)

Yeah babe! that's part of the right answer. ¡Congratulations! :)

Which at least guarantees that you have already won 1 HBD of the three of the prize...

As long as no one comes up here with the other correct answer plus the link. Hahahaha

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Hahha, I know, I know, two missing parts 🤣

Ok, let's wait for the peeps that will maybe give the full answer. But, it is now easy haha, knowing the artist ;D

He esuchado tantos y tantos videos y no encuentro la misma canción, me da mucha rabia jaja. Seguramente busco en mal sitio. pero no me digas nada ( sé que querías ayudar ahora, verdad? no? ni por ser el día de Navidad...? vale, ya saldrá la canción un día... tengo dos semanas de vacaciones :)

But, it is now easy haha, knowing the artist ;D

Haha probably. But we can never know how easy with this impressive avalanche of avid contestants eh? LoL

He esuchado tantos y tantos videos y no encuentro la misma canción, me da mucha rabia jaja. Seguramente busco en mal sitio. pero no me digas nada

Bueno, como ya he dicho antes alguna vez por ahí, mis concursos nunca son tan pero tan papita. Siempre hay que trabajar un pelín para arrebatarme los reales. Jajajaja

( sé que querías ayudar ahora, verdad? no?

Por supuesto! yo siempre me he distinguido por ser un alma solidaria y caritativa en cuanto a participantes en mis concursos se refiere. :D

ni por ser el día de Navidad...? vale, ya saldrá la canción un día... tengo dos semanas de vacaciones :)

Nunca te rindas mi estimada. Casi puedo apostar que básicamente nadie más se acercará a superar tu hasta ahora actual hazaña. En cuyo caso y ya que estás de vacaciones, confío en que te embolsarás esos tres hbd del primer premio sin ninguna dificultad. :)

Un besote!!

Nunca te rindas mi estimada.

Just checked 212 (two hundred and twelve, doscientos doce ... and I would write in my languages too, but... ) so 212 tracks on Spotify by Ara Dinkjian!!!

I haven't found the matching song. But I am not giving up hahahha

two weeks! the answer will come!

...But we can never know how easy with this impressive avalanche of avid contestants eh? LoL

eh, eh, people are having Christmas dinners so we dont know. There can be surprises in the number of participants, so I better guess as soon as possible hahaah

Siempre hay que trabajar un pelín para arrebatarme los reales. Jajajaja

Ya veo 🤣 Dices, un pelín? jaja,
Bueno, los reales, en caso de que vengo un día con la respuesta, quisiera que enviaras como regalo a alguien. Pero, primero hay que encontrar la respuesta completa. Solamente me falta ese detalle ;D

Just checked 212 (two hundred and twelve, doscientos doce

Only 212? Huy! ahora es que te faltan jajaja.

I haven't found the matching song. But I am not giving up hahahha

That's my girl. Never giving up a good fight if the goal is to reach new knowledge. :)

eh, eh, people are having Christmas dinners so we dont know. There can be surprises in the number of participants, so I better guess as soon as possible hahaah

Nah! Really I don't think so. I already know them very well since a long time. And I know that neither with a full or empty belly they dare to participate in my challenging contests anymore. LoL

Ya veo 🤣 Dices, un pelín? jaja,

Claro! un pelín... pero de los largos y plateados tal y como aparecen en mi firma al final de mis posts. ;D

Bueno, los reales, en caso de que vengo un día con la respuesta, quisiera que enviaras como regalo a alguien. Pero, primero hay que encontrar la respuesta completa. Solamente me falta ese detalle ;D

Por supuesto, entendido. Se los envío de regalo a quien tu desees. Dale que son pasteles! :)

ahora es que te faltan jajaja.

...lo que me falta es algo en la cabeza jajaja

That's my girl. Never giving up a good fight if the goal is to reach new knowledge. :)

Agree :) You know, this Ara guy has very interesting music, also the collaboration he made, wow, the jazz stuff is so cool, also the Quartet tracks... His solo songs, aw... well, for sure, from your post and this question, a whole new inspiration, and knowledge acquiring came!!! So, thank you @por500bolos 🙌

And I know that neither with a full or empty belly they dare to participate in my challenging contests anymore. LoL

Seems I am a new one, without experience yet in your contests hahhahhaha, after this one... well, we will speak ;D

Los pasteles, cuando tenga la respuesta :)

Agree :) You know, this Ara guy has very interesting music, also the collaboration he made, wow, the jazz stuff is so cool, also the Quartet tracks... His solo songs, aw... well, for sure, from your post and this question, a whole new inspiration, and knowledge acquiring came!!! So, thank you

My pleasure! And oh yeah, Ara is indeed an outstanding musician to whom I have followed for a long time and from whom I've also had the opportunity to include a large number of his albums in my personal collection of LPs. Which are well close and next to the LPs of Oregon and Paul Winters Consort. Another exceptional band from the sixties that I also recommend that you take a look if you liked Ara's work. :)

Seems I am a new one, without experience yet in your contests hahhahhaha, after this one... well, we will speak ;D

Yes, you are indeed a new one. And one of the best I've had so far. Since it is seen that you are not willing to give up so soon in my hairy contests and thus try to learn everything new that I might teach you. Hahahaha

...lo que me falta es algo en la cabeza jajaja

There you go babe! };)

Bolts.jpg

Los pasteles, cuando tenga la respuesta :)

Dale, seguro que no te llevará mucho tiempo encontrar todas las respuestas para poder hartarte todo el pastel. Todavía dispones de cinco días para lograrlo antes del Año Nuevo. 🎶 :)

Another exceptional band from the sixties that I also recommend that you take a look

playing now while I am writing you...hmmm, could be, could be that save to playlist will happen. Ok, happened :) Thank you, for this one also!

But...it is not just to take my attention away from the hunt for Ara's song, right? :D I have time to guess it just until the end of this year. It makes it more difficult, but as we agreed, no voy a dejar que me pongan el tornillo que me falta, aunque me vuleva loca (o quizás esta busqueda va a servir justo para ponerme sana de nuevo jajaja)