Sort:  

No rush, I just wanted to let you know before others noticed it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Got it !! Thank you !! i have added this to my list !!

I was surprised to already get upvotes for that picture on Terrive. That's a good sign!

I replied to the message you left me there. No confirmation the reply was added; I had to refresh the page to see the reply on screen.

Posted via D.Buzz

no need to refresh just click on the close button on the post and open it again the new comment will show up ... ( you might have to click on the reply link if it's a comment for a comment ) ... i got your comment !!

So top-level comments R what we see when we clcik an image & sub-comments R hidden & acceesible only by clicking REPLY. Whether IG does it that way or not, that doesn't seem like good UX. I would suggest adding "View" (or a twisty ►) B4 "Reply" triangle 2indicate hidden replies.

Posted via D.Buzz

Ahh okay ... I'll add an arrow so users can reveal child comments ... Thank you for the input 😊 !!!