Sort:  

Well, I don't think Twitter can get worse than how it currently is... At worst it'll be a different version of "bad," at best it'll be "less bad."

Anyway, when I looked up PGN google gave me a lot of Chess images, didn't know that was an actual thing. !LOL

Posted via D.Buzz

when I make my own project, there will be comments in PGN, while this is a very rare option and no one sees how it can diversify communication

That's intriguing... What's your project about?

Posted via D.Buzz

chess kingdoms - a new kind of high-speed self-government instead of states, no bureaucracy at all, Proof-of-Brain experts

That seems interesting!

Reminded me of this Youtube channel that started to appear in my feed lately:



Posted via D.Buzz

the board is even smaller than in Los Alamos chess, and there are so many rules for 2 pieces. Some I used in my schemes, cool

It's fun how many games can be created with the same pieces (even if you preserve the way they move,) I found a place where you can play many games based on chess. !LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

I wrote to him that for $200 you can buy a subnet on the blockchain and not suffer from bullshit))

!PIZZA * !LOL как руководітељ !HUG

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)