You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW - STAY IN PLACE - YOU CAN ACT FOR THE PLANET

in DBuzz β€’ 4 years ago

https://hive.blog/ocd/@katerinaramm/when-i-almost-got-eaten-by-a-giant-spider-just-a-few-meters-from-my-home

This is the link, I think I did not see the tokens in my hive engine...
I also wrote a post today about clean planet and the new tokens. Let me know what you think πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Ok i see

You bought ans burned your PLANET TOKEN to receive @cleanplanet upvote ... you got it with 80%upvote

You receive 500 PLANET TOKEN when you do and post a #cleanplanet action to clean-up our PLANET

All is ok for me

Understand that I don't send TOKEN if you burn PLANET TOKEN πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Tell me if I am wrong

AMITY πŸ™‚

I think that you don’t express it very clear in your announcement 😊 I will edit my article and I suggest that you define that they are 2 different things/actions!

Hello @here !

You know that on HIVE... and Hive-engine.com

For all posts... you can get a good vote automatically from @Cleanplanet

100% for a cleanplanet post
80% all other post

For the time being

  • Buy 800 PLANET TOKEN with 0.136 HIVE (about 0.0332 $)
  • Burn 800 PLANET TOKEN by sending to @null (with your peakd or hive.blog link as a memo)
  • Automatically gets 100% Upvote --> +0.51 HIVE (PeakD data) +0.255 HIVE AUTHOR REWARD ( about.0.0622 $)

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/

Second different thing :
A 100% manual vote of your #cleanplanet action in real life will earn you 500 CLEAN TOKEN

A Real WIN-WIN situation for the PLANET and YOU !
You really help @cleanplanet concept to grow and make a great action to reward better cleaners

Try it !!!

Sorry and I hope it is better !!!!
πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Dont be sorry, maybe it is my fault for not understanding it :)
I believe we should be as clear as possible, because there may be people reading who don't speak English very well :)