NEW - STAY IN PLACE - YOU CAN ACT FOR THE PLANET

in DBuzz4 years ago

Want to be active for our PLANET ?

the TOKEN PLANET has arrived

logo_social.png

Did you know that on HIVE BLOCKCHAIN... and hive-engine

For all posts... you can get a good upvote from @cleanplanet automatically.

100% for a cleanplanet post
80% all other post

At this time

  • Buy 800 PLANET TOKEN with 0.120 HIVE (about 0.029 $)
  • Burn 800 PLANET TOKEN by sending to @null (with your peakd or hive.blog link as a memo)
  • Automatically gets 100% Upvote --> +0.54 HIVE (PeakD data)

A manual vote 100% of your #cleanplanet will earn you 500 TOKEN PLANET.
Win-win situation and really great support for CLEANPLANET 😀😀😀

Try it!!!!
See you
@cleanplanet
saparator_new_logo2.png

CleanPlanet is a global protocol where “the proof of Human” is used to protect the environment on a world scale

Sort:  

Tested and working fine ;) Will send you more with @ignet caritative program

I just did it too!
Cool idea, would there be any way to automate this?

😀
I just don't wanna be named as a Bid Bot.
In my mind, it could be a personnal action to be on spirit of this cleanplanet concept.
WIN-WIN but manual as our clean-up for the global environment.
Many thanks to buy some PLANET TOKEN and use it!
Interesting isn't it ?

Much love from FRANCE
@yann0975

Hey Yann
Thanks for replying!
I am writing about it as we speak
Just a question, I have not received any tokens, but I did receive an upvote - is this normal?
I am not sure if I should receive 500 planet tokens or not
Thanks :))

Hey 😀😀😀
Do you have burn some PLANET TOKEN ?
Have you put in memo peakd or hive.blog link ?
Give me me link of your post Please !!!
You should receive 500 PLANET TOKEN if you are upvote for a cleanplanet action
😀
See you soon

https://hive.blog/ocd/@katerinaramm/when-i-almost-got-eaten-by-a-giant-spider-just-a-few-meters-from-my-home

This is the link, I think I did not see the tokens in my hive engine...
I also wrote a post today about clean planet and the new tokens. Let me know what you think 😊👍

Ok i see

You bought ans burned your PLANET TOKEN to receive @cleanplanet upvote ... you got it with 80%upvote

You receive 500 PLANET TOKEN when you do and post a #cleanplanet action to clean-up our PLANET

All is ok for me

Understand that I don't send TOKEN if you burn PLANET TOKEN 😀😀😀

Tell me if I am wrong

AMITY 🙂

I think that you don’t express it very clear in your announcement 😊 I will edit my article and I suggest that you define that they are 2 different things/actions!