Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Ne polyanası be iyi ve huzurlu bir hayat istiyorum sadece. Çok şey istemiyorum kiiii

I just want a nice, peaceful life. I don't want much.

🧘‍♂️

 3 years ago  

I hope the whole world becomes a beautiful and peaceful place.

I think that more than 99% of the world's population want that. 🧘‍♂️ Unfortunately, most people just want that without taking action. 😐

@chrisrice

Umarım istediğin şeyin şu anki konumumuzda ne kadar imkansız olduğunu anlamadan pozitif bir şekilde yaşamaya devam edersin :d

 3 years ago  

Atma şu zehirli oku işte atma yaaa 😭😂 Ben de biliyorum öyle olduğunu ama napalım be umutttttt

Don't throw that poison arrow away. I know it is, but what the hell.*

☠️🏹🔥

😮

 3 years ago  

Ahahaha Why are you so surprised? 😱 😅

This is the first time I saw you use the WTH ("what the hell") expression. 😮 Moreover, you used poetry again (metaphor with the "poison arrow"). 🤔

 3 years ago  

Sometimes it can be difficult to do something.

 3 years ago  

Ahahahaha yes poisoned arrows in Turkey continuously used as a word. 😎

I hope what you want is impossible in our current position you live positive without understanding.

I didn't understand the translation, so

I hope you continue to live positively without realizing how impossible what you want is in our current position.

@mehmetfix

I'm sorry I killed the Pollyanna you were looking for ahahahah

@mehmetfix

I think there is a problem again with the translation, especially with the "killing" word. 😮

Here I said, " you want me to be an optimist. But I'm not like that". Translation applications may not be entirely accurate.

I'm sorry about that. 😰 Using online translation apps is the best thing non-Turkish speakers can do to understand what you (especially @mehmetfix) are talking about. 🙁

I already had the doubt with the translation. 😐 I should have used Google Translate instead for that. 🤔

Sorry for killing the Pollyanna you were looking for ahahahah

Almost the same translation was given by Google Translate from Reverso! 😆😅

@mehmetfix

Some things are difficult to completely translate. Just like idioms. This word can be used in different meanings than its actual meaning. It's really hard to explain it all😂😂.

I understand what idioms are. As with any metaphor, idioms should not be translated literally. However, most translation apps won't recognize if the words being translated actually form idioms. 🤔😃😅