Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and the !PIZZA too. 😄

Since I saw the !hivebits command again and it's a new day, have a 0.1 HBIT! 😁😏

Yes, this is my second day using this new tipping coin, and I already have 2.1. Will wait for another day. This token appears very scarce and more valuable than other tipping coins. Thanks to you!

Having 2.1 HBIT (without buying them or being manually sent them) means that you used the command twice while three others commented the command under 3 of either your posts or comments. 🤓

Have some !ALIVE too! 😁

Yes, that's what happened. As usual, ran out of gas when it comes to tipping.

!gif tip

Posted via D.Buzz

Reaching your daily tipping limit of Hive tip tokens could mean that you comment a lot per day! 🤔😏

Have some !LUV tokens! 😁

Just wondering why my conversation with you receives a higher HP compared to other engagement. Is this some kind of magic or what? 😂

!gif magic

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you mean with higher HP? 🤔 Do you mean that you get a higher Hive Power reward for your comments on our conversations? 🤔

I'm out of Hive tip tokens like you today! 😅

@savvyplayer(9/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Not only that, my voting power bar also struggles to climb the 80% mark. That is because when I see the voting bar in other platforms like LeoFinance, Splintertalk.io, OneUp, SoMee, and others reaching 100%, I tried to utilize them by upvoting posts until the % is down to 90, and they affect my Hive voting bar.

I can't post this comment on Hive.Buzz due to word limit, and that is why I transfer here at ecency, but my upvotes will be at Hive.Buzz 🤣😂

To maximize voting efficiency on Hive tribes (such as #LeoFinance, #Splintertalk, #OneUp, and others), most curators create new Hive accounts for each tribe and fill each account only with the tribe token corresponding to what the account will be used to vote on. 🤓

Anyway, do you mean D.Buzz instead of Hive.Buzz? 🤔 #HiveBuzz is a gamification system on Hive, not a publishing frontend like #DBuzz. 😅

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.