Sort:  

Thanks for your engagement! 😀

Have some !ALIVE tokens! 😁

Really good to be !gif alive!

It looks like you !LUV the !ALIVE tokens! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes, every Hiver !LUV tipping tokens! 😆

In case my luv token doesn't work, perhaps !PIZZA will 😆

Have some more !ALIVE tokens with !LUV before this day ends! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Those two are my last tipping tokens for this day. I wonder if I already used !hivebits 😆

That's the first time you used the HBIT tip command today. 🤓

Just use the #Ecency search link below to see if you have tipped HBIT recently! 🤓🤓
https://ecency.com/search-more?adv=1&date=week&hd=0&q=%21hivebits%20author%3Arzc24-nftbbg%20type%3Acomment&sort=newest

Have some more !ALIVE! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for the search link. Since the last time I used hivebits is 7 hours ago, does it mean do I need to wait for 17 hours more to be able to use it again?

2nd !PIZZA for this day. 😂

Thanks for reminding me about the !HBIT! 😀

Have some !ALIVE too! 😁

You can use it again after 08:00 A.M. (UTC +8 which is the time zone in the Philippines). 🤓

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😀 Have another !ALIVE too! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.