Yummy ICECREAM

in Discovery-it11 months ago (edited)

Greeting to all Ecency hive users. This blog is participating in the contest which is given by @mypathtofire. In this blog I am going to tell you about summer and ice cream. I really love ice cream since my childhood . After getting free from college , my friend and I go out for ice cream together . I really like ice cream and sketching, art , and drawing is my passion so I thought why not make an art for ice cream too.


Sometimes when there is a holiday, my brother brings the ice cream from the ice cream seller for all the family because those ice creams are very tasty . Sometimes my mom also makes mango flavored ice cream at home, and homemade ice cream is the most delicious. She saw the recipe of this mango icecream from YOUTUBE .
Eating ice cream in this hot summer also has it own fun because after eating ice cream we feel very good . This is the reason why I also like ice cream very much . I eat ice cream once a day most of the time. I don't go out that much so I don't know the names of most of the places. Once I went somewhere with my friend. There are many different shapes of icecreams and we got donut ice cream there, and it's taste was really good but that icecream was so cold that my teeth started to hurt. We had a lot of fun there.There was a lot of ice creams but I had very little money, if I had a lot of money, I would have bought all the ice creams. I don't have even a picture of it, otherwise I would have shared it with you. I love donut shape ice cream and I mostly eat donut shape ice cream.
Thank you.
See this.

Sort:  

That was a great video and drawing. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much

Amazing art 😍

Congratulations @minahilrana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your art is looking 3d

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your YouTube profile:

https://www.youtube.com/@coloursbyminahil3182/about

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

A lovely drawing, like the result. 💪