A winter's tale in Poland. Snowy Christmas.

in Discovery-it2 years ago

Hello everyone, my friends and readers. I invite you to a winter fairy tale in a beautiful country. For Christmas we decided to go to a place where there is a lot of snow. Choosing between countries, we settled on a trip to Poland.

IMG_20211226_112426731_HDR.jpg

It was a fabulous stay and a wonderful vacation. In Slovakia, where we live, winters are very warm. And for almost three years I have not seen normal snow. He was.

IMG_20211225_143056215_HDR.jpg

Literally one day, and the next day there is no snow anymore. Therefore, it was important for me that the Christmas vacation was like a real winter snow fairy tale. Only 300 kilometers away and we found ourselves in the most magical place. Tomorrow I will write to you about Poland, but now I need to rest. We have just arrived. The road was hard. There is a lot of snow and ice on the track.

IMG_20211226_113444883_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very!!!! ♥️untitled.gif