Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge/ビットコインピザデーチャレンジ/My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

IMG_3911.JPG

I participated in the "Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge" invited by @akipponn.
Details ↓
Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge / ビットコインピザデーチャレンジはいかが?.

I made a salad-style pizza topped with prosciutto and lettuce.

@akipponnさんからお誘いのあった「Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge/ビットコインピザデーチャレンジ」に参加します。
詳細は↓
Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge / ビットコインピザデーチャレンジはいかが?をご覧ください。
私は生ハムとレタスをトッピングした、サラダ風ピザを作りました。

IMG_3924.JPG

@akipponn linked to a pizza baking tutorial article that is very easy to understand and can help you get rid of the anxiety of pizza dough baking.
This was very helpful.

Tips to bake a super pizza

I was able to bake pizza this time thanks to this article.

@akipponnさんがとても分かりやすく、ピザ生地焼きの不安を跳ね除ける、ピザ焼きチュートリアル記事をリンクしてくださってました。
これ、とっても助かりました。

Tips to bake a super pizza / おいしいピザを焼くコツ
私はこの記事のおかげで今回ピザを焼けましたよ。

IMG_3921.JPG

Actually, I've been making udon noodles a lot lately.
So it's normal to knead flour.
However, I haven't made bread recently, so it's been a while since I made dough.
Fold it 2-3 times every 30 minutes to 1 hour and let it lie down repeatedly.
It was fresher than I expected and it was a fabric that sticks to my hands and table.

実は最近、うどんを頻繁に作っていました。
なので小麦粉をこねるのは日常なのです。
でも、パン作りは最近サボっていたので、生地づくりは久しぶりです。
30分から1時間ごとに2-3回折り畳んで寝かせるのをくり返します。
思っていたよりもみずみずしくて、手や台にくっつく生地でした。

IMG_3919.JPG

I stretched the dough on a baking sheet to a diameter of 30 cm.
This is my first time to bake pizza.
30 cm is quite big, isn't it?
It was just the size of a square plate in our oven.

ベーキングシートの上に生地を直径30cmに伸ばしました。
私は今回ピザを焼くのが初めてなんです。
30cmって結構大きいんですね。
うちのオーブンの角皿に乗るぎりぎりの大きさでした。

IMG_3917.JPG

Spread the tomato sauce on the dough that has been pierced with a fork.
I didn't have time to make tomato sauce this time, so I bought it at a supermarket.
If I have a chance to make pizza next time, I think I should try making my own tomato sauce.

フォークで穴を開けた生地に、トマトソースを伸ばしていきます。
今回はトマトソースを作る時間がなく、これはスーパーマーケットで購入しました。
今度ピザを作る機会があったらトマトソースも自作してみようかな。

IMG_3920.JPG

Here is the topping this time.
Sliced onions, eggplants and tomatoes.

今回トッピングしたのはこちら。
スライスした玉ねぎ、茄子、トマトです。

IMG_3925.JPG

I put onions, eggplants on top, and tomatoes on top.
After baking the pizza dough and ingredients for 10 minutes at 250 ° C, I took it out and put mozzarella cheese and pizza cheese on it.
From there, I baked it again for 5 minutes.
All the steps around here are thanks to @akipponn's article.

I put prosciutto wrapped in lettuce on top of the melted cheese.
The finished product is as shown in the first photo.
The mozzarella cheese melted too much and turned white overall (^^)

I think it would have been better if the fabric was a little thinner.
I will try to devise a little more when I make it next time.

玉ねぎを乗せて、その上に茄子を乗せて、更にその上にトマトを乗せました。
250℃で10分、ピザ生地と具材を焼いた後取り出して、モッツァレラチーズとピザ用チーズを乗せました。
そこからもう一度5分間焼きました。
この辺りの手順は、全て@akipponnさんの記事のおかげです。

とろけたチーズの上に、レタスで巻いた生ハムを乗せました。
完成品は1枚目の写真の通りです。
モッツァレラチーズがとろけすぎて全体的に真っ白になりました(笑)

私の好みとしては生地がもう少し薄い方が良かったかな。
今度作るときはもう少し工夫してみます。


My memory of pizza is the pizza toast I had for breakfast at home when I was in elementary school.
A chilled food, a simple pizza toast that you just bake in a toaster.
With that and the salad, it would have been perfect for breakfast.
It is a nostalgic memory. (^^)

私のピザの思い出といえば、小学校の頃に自宅で朝食に食べていたピザトーストです。
チルド食品で、トースターで焼くだけのお手軽ピザトースト。
あれとサラダがあれば、朝ごはんにはパーフェクトだったなぁ。
懐かしい思い出です。(^^)



3猫ちゃん.png

昨日の豪雨が嘘の様に、今日は晴れときどき曇りの穏やかな日でした。
部屋干しになっていた洗濯物と、傘をベランダに干すことができました。
特に洗濯物はからっと乾いてほっとしました。
緊急事態宣言であまり外出できないですが、「おうち時間」も良いものです。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22017
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 67.975 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22017 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.38% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

A great entry - it looks delicious and so beautiful!

Thank you for your comment!

❤️💙

あいさん、素敵なピザでの参加、ありがとうございます!ドイツの夜ご飯の前にエントリーが上がってきてお腹が空きましたよ。
そうそう、トマトソースが秒速でできる方法教えます。トマト缶1缶、ニンニクひとかけ、オリーブオイル大さじ1、塩小さじ1、砂糖小さじ1/2、お好きなハーブ、胡椒をブレンダーで混ぜるだけでトマトソースの出来上がりです😁イタリア人のシェフに教えてもらいました。火にかけなくてOKというのが目から鱗でした。残ったソースのはトマトパスタに使ったり(茹で上がったパスタと和えるだけでもおいしいです)、ミネストローネに入れたり、カレーに入れたり使い勝手抜群です。もしブレンダーかフードプロセッサーがあったらお試しあれ・・・でもニンニクさえすりつぶせばなくてもいけるのかと今気付きました。

おお!そのトマトソースの秒速レシピ、試してみようと思います。
確かに余っても何にでもアレンジ可能なトマトソースですねぇ。
カレーのベースに使うのに重宝しそうな感じです(^^)
今回はピザ作りのきっかけを与えてもらって嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました!!