My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

TGILD

Deep squat consisting of twenty five kilos at the sets of ten, I have not done legs prior to this year for ten years so the limb is weak and it's associated supporting body parts. The slow and steady increase in difficulty will ensure I don't blow out my knees.

Dead lifts at forty kilos so my lower back is also included with my legs. Three sets of fifteen reps.

One leg deadlifts at one the sets of ten, I find this routine hard so need to build up therefore only use fifteen kilo dumbbell.

Sumo squat with twenty kilos at three sets of fifteen sets.

Then let press of twenty five kilos at three sets of fifteen. The slow steady consistent grind I think beats going too hard risking injury.

Leg curls and extensions both at fifteen reps on three sets.

Ending with calf workout.

Followed by abs.

Then I call it quits.

Tired AF.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/12/2023
11446
Gym
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
72.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

Loading...