My Actifit Chesty westy Report Card: April 8 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

Chesty westy day.

I changed the weight increase intervals from 2.5 lbs per set to 5 lbs. Started at 20 kgs or 40 plus lbs.

The weight is comfortable and the heat helped a ton wroth keeping my lifts stable. Nice and slow. No rush. The work does it's thing.

Sweat and tears for a good workout.

A selfie after the workout does not seem like I've gained some gains. I feel small but I think that is the pitfalls when you get into the groove of working out.

Guess it is not a myth.

I have also increased the weight on the dumbbells for the incline and decline presses.

Ending the workout with an abs workout. Knee crunches while on the pull up bars.

Thanks and laters.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/04/2024
13742
Gym
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
73.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Sounds like a very good workout my friend, glad to hear you are increasing your work out as well!😄
Excellent 13 K @actifit steps today congratulations enjoy the week!😄

Hey cheers, thanks for the visit.

Always nice to see people staying healthy with @actifit👍

Loading...

Ya boi a more chiseled than meeeee

GRRRRRRRRRRRRR