My Actifit Report Card: March 30 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

I filed for a half-day leave again yesterday. 'Coz in the morning I volunteered again for FS.

image.png

image.png

We walked for more than an hour. It was fun 'coz the view was nice. Then we continued to another street. We finished before 11.

We had a short bonding before we part ways.

In the afternoon I had work and went to our 2 clients. I finished around 4:30 PM. Then I went home. I helped my wife do the laundry when I got home.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/03/2023
13173
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @atongis! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here