My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I didn't go out that much today due to the lockdown. Only went to church to get a the video of the song we want to upload.


The song is received and written by our father in the Lord Pastor Alex Afolayan.

...

Today's Freewrite prompt is on RACE CAR. The tours of rave cars isn't common here at all. In fact, last year we only recorded one, which was fully funded and sponsored by the state government as a means of tourist attraction to the State.

Meanwhile, the whole race car stuff still didn't appeal to anyone in anyways. The culture is not just aligning with people here.

I've seen race car in movies like Fast and Furious, they are breathtaking and amazing to watch.

They also make me love fast cars too.


1266
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

@botefarm, thanks for your post and I like tha fast cars and like to watch Formula 1 on TV.