My fitness routine

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone how are you all doing I hope you are all doing great. Happy new week to you in advance,recently I got an application which counts my steps while am jugging I use the app mostly to record my jugging activity in my last post in one of my posts I talked about me gaining alot of weight and the steps am taking so I can reduce few fats growing in my body recently I started to drink lemon juice and jug round the house. Lemon has been very effective in helping me reduce my fats and I take records of the steps I take while jugging. This morning I woke up really tired so I barely even walked around.

I don't really have the strength to walk today I don't feel the energy but for the past few days let's just say I have worked really well and it's been really effective.

If you have been wanting to reduce your weight in an easy way without stress just take a lemon juice in the morning mixed with a little amount of hot water then get your handkerchief if you are the kind that sweats alot ad for me it takes something before I sweat I have to work till I am really exhausted before I start sweating,after getting our handkerchief just find a fine space a jug for about 5mins. Do this everyday for effectiveness.
I record my steps when jugging, my weight have reduced way good recently when I was in secondary school,I used to run pretty fast,but I noticed after my graduation i wasn't like before maybe because i don't train as i used to when i was in secondary school but this steps I mentioned has helped me well and am now getting back to my old self. Fats sometimes may be of harm to the body I learnt I can cause some diseases to the body.

Advantages of drinking lemon water for weight loss.

  1. It keeps the body well hydrated most of the times.
  2. It helps in boosting your energy and body activeness very early in the morning.
  3. It helps in detoxification of the body,sometimes we take in something that can harm the body once you notice this you can simply take in lemon water this will help in quick detoxification of the harmful effects.

Thank you for stopping by my post and do have a nice day.

Sort:  

The lemon sounds good 🍋

I'm reducing carbs

Carbs are good in most cases but not all tho

Congratulations @callmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!