My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2022- I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #206

in Actifit2 years ago

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

A break in bad weather draws a colorful clear sky this morning and I think it is the case to do some necessary service because I like to walk with the help of some public transport.

Keeping fit with the body is important for the mind and today I have to renew my identity card. Even if they extend the validity of these documents to 10 years, they do not last as long as paper documents deteriorate. Mine had completely exchanged the photo making my face hardly recognizable.

Arrived at my city office I discover that to make the electronic card I was faster to go to the farthest and I interrupt the practice before completing it. The friendly operator gave me a nice idea and I took the opportunity to do some jogging, in fact, the other location is near a municipal park.

Unfortunately after I completed the practice I found the park closed for emergency weather! Boh! It doesn’t rain, it’s not windy and the temperatures are optimal, sometimes they exaggerate with caution in my city.

I did not get discouraged and I used the long avenue as a race track and also thanks to the excellent air that was there this morning I put in the bag 15k of steps only in the morning.

In the evening I celebrate my iamalivechallenge 206 at home since I forgot to take a selfie under the murals of Jorit as I had planned. But it has been an active day despite the threat of bad weather. Sometimes the media make it blacker than it is!

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/11/2022
16030
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

By delegating your HP or some token to the @thranax bot, you are helping to support the community and the bot and earning healing rewards every day! and you will also get token with healing, here you have all the information https://hive.blog/pgm/@thranax/token-and-hp-summary-week-1


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @davidxxl ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...