I Am Alive Challenge : December 20 2022

in Actifitlast year

Went out to the supermarket to get some things to come and cook. Saw a bridge under construction. The began working on it in September and by the looks of it, it will enter into next year. Authorities don't really think of time when they wanna do anything in this parts of the world. They can spend 2 years on a road that requires just 6 months. Hopefully, they finish early so those living around the area can enjoy it. All good here, been a good day. The only downside is me losing all my bets. Thank God for a terrific Tuesday and for the gift of life.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/12/2022
11098
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awwwh! Your bets? So sorry ok. Sometimes you win and sometimes you lose. I pray you win big in your next stake?

Amen. Thanks for the good words

I think it's good to return to a state that one can consider normal. Being the first day of work to return, it is good that you took it easy, and in the coming days you can increase the pace of your occupations, to the extent that your health recovery allows it.

Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ

Thank you

I hope you have better luck next time in your bets, have a happy day.

!LOLZ

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

🙏🏾👍🏾

Thank you

Oh yeah construction can be like here also
Roads , especially buildings
Have a good one
!gif perfect

Thank you

They can spend 2 years on a road that requires just 6 months.

One thing that seems universal all over the world, projects that should be completed quickly always seem to take a very very long time. !ALIVE

@fredkese! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🙏🏾👍🏾

Guess they all went through the same training. Enjoy your day

Such is the order if the day with ruling class.

Unfortunately

I hope they finish the construction on time.
Sorry on loosing all your bets.

I hope so too. Thanks for your comment

You are welcome dear

Trust me, authorities all of the world are bad at planning and coordinating 😹 Here they once dug up the same street 3 times in the same year. To lay down water pipes, then to upgrade the sewers, and lastly to upgrade the electricity. Spending extra money to put on new asphalt after every dig, and making the street unusable for months on end, instead of doing it all at once!

I see. Seems the grass looks greener on the other side until you get there. Thank you

I hope that your meal was delicious, that the bridge is finished quickly, and that your next bets are successful! Oh, and I also hope that your Wednesday has been a wonderful one! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you

Absolutely! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Enjoy your food my friend, sorry about the bets you lost have the best day
@fredkese
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@fredkese! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

👍🏾🙏🏾

@fredkese! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

🙏🏾👍🏾

Thank you

Gratitude and moving forward will save us all, buddy!
!PIZZA

Thank you

Enjoy your food my friend stay awesome
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

Thank you

You are welcome have the best one
!ALIVE
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🙏🏾👍🏾

@fredkese! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

👍🏾🙏🏾

@fredkese! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (4/20)

🙏🏾👍🏾

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@benthomaswwd(4/10) tipped @fredkese (x1)
stdd tipped fredkese (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

🙏🏾👍🏾

Loading...