My Actifit Report Card: May 2 2024

in Actifitlast month

Včera začala květnová výzva Do práce na kole. Počítá se i chůze pěšky, tak jsem to vzal zpáteční cestou přes Špilberk. Jenže mi zavolal kamarád, že na mě čekají v hospodě. Úplně jsem zapomněl na sraz spolužáků ze školky, tak jsem sedl na Mendláku na tramvaj a první den výzvy tím pádem nesplnil. Domů jsem přišel až v jedenáct. Yesterday started "Biking to work challenge". It's also possible to go on foot. I intented to walk on my way home. I had a call from my friend, when I went under the Špilberk castle, because I should be at the old schoolmates meeting, so I hopped on the bus and didn't finish the challenge. I came home at 11 PM.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2024
10114
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

To máš dobré, znám lidi, co se dokážou z takovéto akce vrátit až za tři dny.

Loading...