My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Good evening Hivers.
I’m quite surprised with my steps result today. It did not seem to me that i did move so much. I haven’t made any walk. I just repaird motorbike and i was at work.

Anyway I’ll try to find some pic. Oh yeah here it is. Thats after.

That’s before.

Have a nice evening and Bee Hive!!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/10/2022
12645
Daily Activity
Height
178 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

How you guys do manage to hit up to 10k surprises me. Well, I think I should start checking my own walks too.

Ok, if i go for a walk around the lake that is over 5km also 5800 steps. That takes nearly a hour. And as i jump arond rhe mashines at work that make easy the rest. But i gues if u want to walk 10000 steps u need two hours from your time to do that.

You are damn right. 2 hours of walks will go a long way in achieving that. I am thinking of taking a walk in the evening hour after closing form work for each day. I need to bosst my sweat coins earnings. Dunno if you've come across that too.

Yep i did go through that. I have two shifts job so mornigs before work i try to go for a walk regulary. But sometimes i am prety lazy :D. One just have to push him self.

Yeah, laziness does come sometimes. I think I should be looking at the good side and benefits of doing it so as to eliminate the laziness.

Loading...