My Actifit Report Card: March 21 2024

in Actifit • last month

Let me start by wishing everyone on Hive a happy 4th Birthday 🎉

It's been an incredible 4 years ever since Hive was born.


My Actifit App hasn't been tracking my activities these last weeks/months until I thought of uninstalling and reinstalling it today and boom it worked 🔥

So I walked to the nearby trading center here to buy some stuff and I was glad the App was counting my steps.

I also took an evening walk as usual to town and it's where I made the most steps.


I'm glad to be bad to recording my steps, hope to continue posting consistently 🚀.

Love

Jarau Moses
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/03/2024
8009
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...