My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2024

in Actifit • last month

Another great day as I almost made 10k steps.

Anyway I made most of the steps dancing in the bar yesterday 🔥

Anyway after watching the football match as posted in my post of yesterday, I decided to hit the bar here and it being a Friday, it was fun .

It's so fascinating how I met some old friends, remember I just relocated to this new location but I met(bumped )two friends who I was with in the university 7 years ago!

This below is just some drunk guy I don't know anyway, but his vibes were high for a pic 😂

Anyway it was a fun night as I reconnected with my old university mates who obviously bought me some beers 😂

I didn't take any pic with them though.

Great Friday night out it was for me 🔥

Love

Jarau Moses
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2024
9432
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...