More Than 10k Steps A Day: May 28 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Hey Everyone!!
Today, i again got my 10k actifit steps with all my walking throughout the day. I successfully achieved my goal.

IMG_20230528_222607.jpg

IMG_20230528_222642.jpg

IMG_20230528_222717.jpg

These are the pictures of a local fruit tree which is favourite of many local peoples but i don't like it's taste 😬 at all. This plant have the flowers like soft hairs along with long spikes which inject so badly.

Again today my day started with morning walk but little late as i woked up late on Sunday. After having walk for half hour, i achieved 2k step count.

Then my whole day spent in doing all house chores. Then i rest for few hour after having my lunch. In the evening, i walked for more than an hour. I almost reached to 8k step count with my evening walk. I walked in my street only.

After that, doing my dinner in the night, i had my last walk of the day. As i was already at 8k, so with few minutes of walk i was at 10k steps milestone. So i walked little more than 10k steps. This way I'm on almost 11k step count.

So this way i completed my today's task. I'm happy that i achieved it one more day 😊.

Would You Like To Join 10k Steps A Day?

If you are also willing to company me in this challenge, then please do it with me with a tag #10kstepsaday. It will be my pleasure. If not then no worries😊.

For giving your precious time to my blogs...

Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....

Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....

Comments✍

For upcoming posts, hit the option...

Follow 👉

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmX9p7HtL89PYQgV8sCJC3qpGdwQ829Gy437tbqWro59Kq/karishmasingh711.gi
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/05/2023
11032
Walking

Sort:  

kya baat hai 11k is good ,great photographs as always 🔥

Congratulations @karishmasingh711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 14.45% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Loading...
Loading...

Thank you for using the #sports tag, the go-to tag, among others, to grow you SPORTS power!

You will be upvoted as long as you consistently grow your SPORTS power.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial