Mi reporte de Actifict: febrero 1 2024 #SWC

in Actifit3 months ago
Español
English

1000006756.jpg

El ejercicio es la mejor medicina ☺️

Exercise is the best medicine ☺️

1000006750.jpg

1000006751.jpg

1000006755.jpg

Hoy fue un día de mucho movimiento y energía. Me levanté a las 9:00 am y me hice un desayuno de panquecas y una rica chicha. Luego fui al mercado a hacer unas compras, donde encontré todo lo que necesitaba para lo que resta de semana.

Al volver a casa, estaba algo cansada de caminar, pero satisfecha de haber hecho mis diligencias. Mi novio me estaba esperando para almorzar juntos. Le cociné una pasta con salsa de tomate y queso, muy deliciosa, Comimos y conversamos . Él tenía que ir a la universidad más tarde, así que nos despedimos hasta más tarde .

Aproveché la tarde para hacer algo de quehacer en el hogar. Mientras lo hacía, escuché mi playlist de música favorita, que tiene canciones de diferentes ritmos y artistas. La música me ayuda a relajarme y a disfrutar mientras trabajo.

A las 4:50 me empecé a preparar para ir a entrenar. Me puse mi ropa deportiva, llene mi botella de agua y junto con mi novio salí a la calle. Fuimos a la plaza de siempre. Allí empezamos nuestra rutina de ejercicios. Al principio estaba algo cansada, con dolor de cabeza y sin ánimo, pero logré superar esos obstáculos y terminar mi entrenamiento de la mejor manera. Hoy la verdad no tenía muchas ganas de entrenar, pero logré motivarme y al final pude sentirme mejor. A veces el ejercicio es la mejor medicina :)

Así fue mi día hoy. Un día lleno de acción, pero también de momentos de placer y felicidad. Espero que tú también hayas tenido un buen día, y que mañana sea aún mejor. Gracias por leerme y compartir conmigo. Hasta pronto.

Today was a day of a lot of movement and energy. I got up at 9:00 am and made myself a breakfast of pancakes and a delicious chicha. Then I went to the market to do some shopping, where I found everything I needed for the rest of the week.

When I returned home, I was a little tired from walking, but satisfied that I had done my errands. My boyfriend was waiting for me to have lunch together. I cooked him a pasta with tomato sauce and cheese, very delicious, We ate and talked. He had to go to college later, so we said goodbye until later.

I took advantage of the afternoon to do some housework. While I was doing that, I listened to my favorite music playlist, which has songs of different rhythms and artists. Music helps me to relax and enjoy myself while I work.

At 4:50 I started getting ready to go to workout. I put on my sports clothes, filled my water bottle and together with my boyfriend I went outside. We went to the usual square. There we started our exercise routine. At the beginning I was a little tired, with a headache and without mood, but I managed to overcome those obstacles and finish my workout in the best way. Today I really didn't feel like working out, but I managed to motivate myself and in the end I felt better. Sometimes exercise is the best medicine :)

That was my day today. A day full of action, but also of moments of pleasure and happiness. I hope you had a good day too, and that tomorrow will be even better. Thanks for reading and sharing with me. See you soon.

1000006758.jpg

1000006752.jpg

1000006757.jpg


🌻 CRÉDITOS: 🌻
🌻 CREDITS: 🌻
Dispositivo:
Device:
Tecno Spark 10 pro
Tecno Spark 10 pro
Con ayuda de:
With help:
❤️ @luisarrazola ❤️
❤️ @luisarrazola ❤️
Herramientas de edición y Producción:
Editing and Production Tools:
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de videos: CapCut
Video editor: CapCut
Creación de miniatura: Canva
Thumbnail creation: Canva

1000004050.jpg

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/02/2024
5172
Caminando
Height
143 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
59 cm
Thighs
44 cm
Chest
77 cm

Sort:  

Que pro! Una chica ruda y fuerte! Excelente reporte! Abrazo y saludos!

Un abrazo,saludos 💪☺️

Que fuerte mi amor♥️

Ay si, Ay si! Jajajaja que bellos! Loves!

Congratulations @laumil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Loading...

admirable la actitud deportiva

Muchas gracias ☺️