My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I passed by this colorful area of STOBOSA. This is one of the tourist spots in our town. The colors are not as vibrant though and they need repainting. I wonder if the local artists will do something about that.

I had to go to the bank yesterday. I actually forgot posting my report. What I like about our town is that the banks are walking distance from each other and some are next to each other. Most of the groceries are located in our area and they are across or just a few meters away.

This is in the city though. I took this shot on my way to the jeepney terminal to take me back to our unit.

I started my day with a few exercises and some exercises in between my tasks and chores and daily activities.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2022
20943
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking