You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I was very impressed with the size of the pumpkin too. I have heard that this type of giant pumpkin is not that good to eat but I have not tired it. I have heard that the smaller pumpkins are better for making into pumpkin pie or other recipes.

Sort:  

@lightsplasher , We eat a lot at home, on several occasions we buy it at least one to two kilos, not so big. Pumpkin in cream with other vegetables is a very nutritious menu, I prepare it at home as an advance for other meals. Here we call it auyama, it has very good vitamins, as well as calcium, zinc, iron, phosphorus and potassium, it is good for blood circulation, at home we consume it a lot. I recommend it, for athletes like you, it's fabulous. Thanks for your visit. I will be inspired to make said food. Greetings. Successes today in your disc game.