Mi reporte de Actifict: enero 16 2024 - #SWC

in Actifit4 months ago
Español
English

1000046879.jpg

Un día un poco largo
A bit of a long day

Hoy fue un día muy largo y cansado. Me levanté temprano, a las 5:30 de la mañana, para ir al trabajo. Trabajo en una oficina de soporte técnico y tengo que hacer varios servicios y revisiones de computadores. El trabajo es algo aburrido pero entretenido, y lo poco que gano me ayuda a pagar los transportes para la universidad.

A las 12, cuando normalmente almuerzo, tuve que salir corriendo para ir a la universidad. Estoy estudiando informática y tengo clases por la tarde. Hoy pude entregar un informe de matemática, espero este correcto.

Today was a very long and tiring day. I got up early, at 5:30 in the morning to go to work. I work in a technical support office and have to do various services and computer overhauls. The job is kind of boring but fun, and the little I earn helps me pay for transportation to college.

At 12 o'clock, when I normally have lunch, I had to rush off to go to college. I am studying computer science and have classes in the afternoon. Today I was able to hand in a math report, I hope it is correct.

1000046882.jpg

1000046880.jpg

Diseño_sin_título_3-removebg-preview.png

Terminé las clases a las 4 y me fui a mi casa. Estaba muy hambriento y cansado. No había comido nada desde el desayuno y solo había tomado un café y pastelitos. Llegué a mi casa a las 5 y pude comer el almuerzo que me guardo mi madre, lo comí con muchas ganas y me sentí mucho mejor.

Después de comer, decidí pasear a mi perro. Se llama Luca y es un pequeño puddle. Es muy juguetón y cariñoso. Me gusta mucho pasar tiempo con él. Lo saqué a la calle y caminamos por el parque. Vimos a otros perros y personas.

Regresamos a casa y me sentí en paz. Había sido un día duro, pero había terminado. Ahora solo me quedaba dormir y descansar. Mañana será otro día.

I finished classes at 4 o'clock and went home. I was very hungry and tired. I had not eaten anything since breakfast and had only had coffee and pastries. I got home at 5 o'clock and was able to eat the lunch my mother had saved for me, I ate it heartily and felt much better.

After lunch, I decided to walk my dog. His name is Luca and he is a little puddle. He is very playful and affectionate. I really enjoy spending time with him. I took him outside and we walked through the park. We saw other dogs and people.

We returned home and I felt at peace. It had been a hard day, but it was over. Now all I had to do was sleep and rest. Tomorrow would be another day.

1000046885.gif1000046888.gif

1000046878.jpg

Diseño_sin_título_3-removebg-preview.png

♠️ CRÉDITOS: ♦️
♠️ CREDITS: ♦️
Dispositivo:
Device:
Tecno Pova 5
Tecno Pova 5
Fotos tomadas por:
Photos by:
Yo mismo 😎
Myself 😎
⭐ Herramientas de edición y Producción: ⭐
⭐ Editing and Production Tools: ⭐
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de videos: CapCut
Video editor: CapCut
Creación de miniatura: Canva
Thumbnail creation: Canva


Copia de El texto del párrafo.jpg

"Todo campeón fue alguna vez un contendiente que se rehusó a dar por vencido."

  • Sylvester Stallone.

"Every champion was once a contender who refused to give up."

  • Sylvester Stallone.

luis (1).gif


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?

---
This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/01/2024
8107
Caminando
Height
180 cm
Weight
66 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
77 cm
Thighs
48 cm
Chest
105 cm

Sort:  

Sounds like a very busy @actifit day my friend!😄
Computer science is a good field to be studying in!
Luca looks like a cute little dog!
A walk with your friend in the evening is probably most welcome after such a busy day!😄

Definitely a busy day, but nothing better to feel productive.💪🏻

Absolutely, my friend, it gives you a sense accomplishment!😊

Tremenda fotos hermano

Gracias bro, me alegra verte activo.

Día movidooo, hermoso post y hermosa multimedia 🔥

Gracias gracias 😎

Los peluditos son buena compañía para salir a caminar🐾

Por no decir que la mejor

Sounds like a long and tiring day! I'm glad you finally did get some sustenance.

Nice job with your 8107 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

thanks, I try to stay in shape

Loading...