// Physical, mental and spiritual well-being// Presentation

in Actifit10 months ago

IMG_20230711_073010_322.jpg

I send a warm greeting to all those users who make life in this community @actifit, I would like to make my presentation since it is my first post in this great family, since that is what hive means to me and you are part of it.
I identify myself as @nara61, from Venezuela I love ♥️ this beautiful country where God gave me the privilege to be born. I came to this platform about two (2) years ago, I feel like family, I have felt the support of some communities where I write. Now I am here with you, I hope my posts are to your liking, I gladly accept corrections.

There is nothing healthier for health, apart from healthy meals as a complement to go for a walk daily or as a routine, it helps me to stay active, full of vigor and healthy, thus keeping my body, mind, even the spirit, totally relaxed, in such a natural way, saying to stress, worry, everything that wants to take away the tranquility and peace, away from me because you have no luck or part in my life.

IMG_20230711_073114_344.jpg

IMG_20230711_071146_516.jpg

IMG_20230711_073145_692.jpg

IMG_20230711_071202_939.jpg

IMG_20230711_073018_911.jpg

Having this routine has helped me to control constipation, circulation, especially stress which is what affects us most as human beings, to the point of being irritable and being in a bad mood all day, there is nothing better than going for a walk and doing a few exercises, I was motivated by my sister @nill2021 who also goes for a walk. It seems unbelievable but it even helps to improve character and temperament. Going for a walk is so important for a human being.
At first it was a little tedious to get the body used to maintaining such a routine, but it's worth it to walk and exercise the rest of the day depends on it.

IMG_20230711_073136_319.jpg

IMG_20230711_073022_912.jpg

This is one of the many ways that I have as a habit of how to spend the daily life, another thing also works as a mental oxygenator, and gives me inner peace. It is amazing how much it changes our lives to do a little exercise daily, I spend the rest of the day happy and more relaxed, this depends on the point of view that we give it. When the night comes I can sleep peacefully. I loved being able to share with all of you one of the most fun ways to start the day, closing with a flourish my daily life at night arriving at the end of the day on my way to bed.
Blessings to all the photos are my property. The translator I used is Deepl.

Sort:  

Keeping active is good for your health

cannot agree more !

Health is wealth, stay active and fit!

well said. Stay moooontivated :D 💪

Great having you as part of actifit.
Try using the app to track your activity & earn more rewards.

Saludos y bendiciones, muchas gracias por su sugerencia ♥️

Sorry, how can I get the actifit application, please let me know.

sure, here are links for mobile app:
android or ios
you can also join us on discord for any further assistance

Thank you 👍

Thank you for sharing your active day with us and a very helpful post for everyone. It would be great if you used Actifit App to count your activity and steps. Actifit community is integrated into the Actifit app, we encourage everyone to use the app while sharing their daily active life...

Greetings, where do I go to get the actifit application, could you tell me.
Please