Mi Diario Actifit: 12 marzo 2023 // My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hola, querido hiver.

El domingo invita a descansar y holgazanear. Durante la mañana esa es mi tarea principal, aunque como ama de mi casa que soy nunca estoy libre de obligaciones por completo. En el hogar siempre hay algo que limpiar o recoger. Pero considero que mi casa es para vivir en ella y no para ella. Quizás haya influido que mi madre es de las que se pasan el día con el trapo o la bayeta en la mano, y malo será el día que no lo haga.

A pesar de eso he tenido tiempo para todo. Alternando con puestas de lavadora y tendidos de ropa me he sentado con un programa musical que hacen en diferido por la televisión. Ya no recuerdo cuándo fue la última vez que me senté solo a eso, a mirar la tele. Desde que el teléfono con internet llegó a mi vida, el aparato que antes concentraba toda la atención de la sala de estar ha pasado a ser un acompañante al que miramos de vez en cuando y que oímos pero no escuchamos. Pobrecita.

Tras una comilona con más calorías de las debidas (guárdame el secreto, mañana comeré lechuga) sí que he dedicado un par de horas a tumbarme en el sillón. Si duermo siesta es porque estoy enferma, por lo que aprovecho ese tiempo en el que la actividad se para por un rato en tareas relajantes como leer o jugar a algún juego en la tablet.

Mi domingo termina con un poco de ordenador para preparar la semana que entra, y por supuesto dando el paseo del perrito.

Cita estoica del día

Cuando alguien actúa contra ti, considera qué juicio del bien y del mal se formó cuando obró mal. Porque discurriendo sobre esto, le compadecerás sin sorprenderte ni moverte a indignación. Porque, o te formarás tú también el mismo dictamen sobre el bien, u otro semejante, y así será razonable que le perdones; o no compartirás su opinión sobre el bien y el mal, y te será más fácil perdonarle por su ignorancia.

Marco Aurelio.

Mi reflexión

Al intentar encontrar buenas intenciones en los demás puedo pasar de la desconfianza a la comprensión. Eso hace más sencilla la comunicación entre ambas partes, puesto que el recelo se siente aunque no se diga. Con ello evito posibles malentendidos.

¿Qué más da si me confundo y el otro en realidad sí tenía esa mala intención? Quien pierde es quien tiene el corazón teñido de oscuro. Allá él, yo me preocupo por lo mío y solo de mis conductas me responsabilizo.

Buscar las buenas intenciones en los demás encuentro las mías propias. Al final, la vida nos devuelve lo que le entregamos. Sobre todo en nuestro interior.

Bitácora del día

Por la mañana: tareas domésticas y curación de contenidos.

Por la tarde: lectura de blogs, juego en la tablet, tareas de Hive en el ordenador y paseo con el perrito.

Aviso: Todo lo publicado en este post es de mi autoría, excepto los elementos en los que doy crédito a su/s autor/es. Por tanto, en caso de plagio o difusión sin mi permiso, ejerceré mis derechos de autor si así lo estimo oportuno.
Realizo mis fotografías con mi móvil iPhone, las edito en el editor de fotos de Mac y con la versión gratuita de la aplicación PicsArt.

Si te gusta lo que publico, únete a mi Fanbase pinchando aquí

Hi, dear hiver.

Sunday invites you to rest and laze around. During the morning that is my main task, although as a housewife I am never completely free of obligations. At home there is always something to clean or pick up. But I consider that my house is for me to live in and not for my house. Perhaps my mother is one of those who spends the whole day with a mop or cloth in her hand, and it will be a bad day when she doesn't do it.

In spite of this, I have had time for everything. Alternating with doing the washing machine and hanging out the clothes, I have sat down to watch a music programme that is broadcast on television. I can't remember the last time I sat alone and watched TV. Since the internet phone came into my life, the device that used to concentrate all the attention in the living room has become a companion that we look at from time to time and that we hear but don't listen to. Poor thing.

After a meal with more calories than I should have (keep it a secret, tomorrow I'll eat lettuce), I did spend a couple of hours lying on the couch. If I take a nap, it's because I'm sick, so I take advantage of that time when activity stops for a while with relaxing tasks like reading or playing a game on the tablet.

My Sunday ends with a bit of computer work to prepare for the week ahead, and of course a walk with the dog.

Stoic quote of the day

When someone acts against you, consider what judgment of good and evil he formed when he acted wrongly. For if you think about this, you will pity him without being surprised or moved to indignation. For either you will form the same or a similar opinion about good, and so it will be reasonable for you to forgive him; or you will not share his opinion about good and evil, and it will be easier for you to forgive him because of his ignorance.

Marcus Aurelius.

My reflection

By trying to find good intentions in others I can move from mistrust to understanding. This makes communication easier for both sides, because the mistrust is felt even if it is not said. In this way I avoid possible misunderstandings.

What does it matter if I get confused and the other person really did have the wrong intention? The one who loses is the one who has a dark heart. It's up to him, I take care of my own business and only take responsibility for my own behaviour.

Looking for good intentions in others I find my own. In the end, life gives us back what we give it. Especially within ourselves.

Logbook of the day

In the morning: housework and content curation.

Afternoon: reading blogs, playing on the tablet, Hive tasks on the computer and walking with the puppy.

Notice: Everything published in this post is of my authorship, except for the elements in which I give credit to its author/s. Therefore, in case of plagiarism or dissemination without my permission, I will exercise my copyright if I deem it appropriate.
I take my photos on my iPhone, edit them with the Mac photo editor and the PicsArt application (free version).

Translated with (free version) www.DeepL.com/Translator

If you like my content, join my Fanbase clicking here



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/03/2023
5367
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @palomap3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Loading...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for your support!! 🤗
!LOL !PIZZA

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@indiaunited, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @palomap3

(10/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@palomap3(3/15) tipped @indiaunited (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.