My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Recently, I am quite lazy with my posting. I am however still hitting the gym on a regular basis.

I have entered a mountain bike race again, which will take place on Saturday. Currently, I am just putting in some time on the bike at the gym. Yesterday, I did 29km on the bike and burnt just over 700 calories.

I am looking forward to the up coming race, which will hopefully go well.

Stay active, stay healthy
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/09/2023
11530
Cycling
Height
176 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
17 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

There is no problem in this, even being a little lazy can be of great benefit. There should be a process only in your thoughts.That we have to do something new. Thanks for sharing 🙏. Welcome 😊

You are welcome.

Congratulations @rynow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 190000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

11.5k excellent activity

Thank you.