My Actifit Report Card: October 13 202

in Actifit11 months ago

Have a nice day. Today I agreed with my friend to take him to the forest to pick mushrooms. The weather was nice, we found some nice pieces of oak trees, some bedle and a lot of rydziki. When I got home I decided to surprise my wife and so I fried the bedle in a triple boiler... Super lunch. Now I'm waiting for a client to bring me a pc to fix.

Pekný deň prajem. Dnes som sa hododol s kamarátom, že ho zoberiem do lesa na zber húb. Počasie nam prialo, našli sme zopár pekných kuskov dubakov, nejaké bedle a kopec rydzikov. Po prichode domov som sa rozhodol prekvapiť ženu a tak som tie bedle vysmažil v trojobale... Super obed. Teraz čakám na klienta ktorý mi ma doniesť pc na opravu.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/10/2023
10693
Daily Activity
Height
172 cm
Weight
81 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Lunch sounds delicious my friend!😄
I've always been extra cautious about picking mushrooms I'm not that skilled at telling the good from the bad......
Sounds like you and your friend had a nice hike in the forest have a great weekend and congratulations on your 10k @actifit steps today!😄

Thank you, mushroom picking is a national sport in Slovakia :-)

Hope you have a great weekend and enjoy some of those delicious mushrooms!🤗

Loading...