Sort:  

Hahaha, absolutely! But since I'm not really an expert in these things (and don't want to become one if it's only for one week), the variety is quite limited... I've been eating yoghurt and gaspacho, also warm pumpkin soup, juice and ice cream. Tonight I'll make potato puree and bought some fish to try. And tomorrow I'll try to get to some more solid food, the menue will be leek Quiche. Indeed I don't think it's bad for a few days and I'd add some more tea and wine, so that's enough variety if I don't do sports; but on the longer term it would start to be more difficult I guess... !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @svanbo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Just think of your diet right now not only to prevent complications, but also as a nutritional boost to help speed up your recovery process. 🤓🤗 !LUV !CTP

It'll be definitely not bad for my health to do this kind of diet every now and than.... !
Anyway a little less !BEER is not bad ;-)

It may be a good idea to have that kind of diet even after you have completely recovered, so that you would eat more healthily (or less unhealthily). 🤓😏 !PIZZA !CTP

Absolutely. I might consider it to follow some diet every now and than. Even though... I had this plan already for a couple fo years and for some reason I never have been doing it... I don't know... I must say, now that I can eat more normal again, I aready have been eating too much today.... Anyway, will leave the !PIZZA for here instead of in my stomach.... !CTP

There is a joke which is "I will eat more healthy tomorrow" which is very seldom followed. 😅 Be careful about how much you eat, or you might find it more difficult to play sports even if you have completely recovered. 🤗 !LUV !CTP

That's absolutely true. The kilos are flying on my body. When I couldn't eat decently because of my tooth, there's no problem, neither when I'm eating a lot and doing a lot of sports - apart from a cholesterol problem !LOL - but not doing a lot of stort and eating a lot (ore eating like I'm used to eat... oh oh... !CTP


Hey @savvytester, here is a little bit of BEER from @svanbo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)