Sort:  

Hahaha absolutely, what can I do?... Actually I know that I'm going to pile up calories, and that's why I need to do some sports first !LOL !CTP

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/6)

Maybe you can choose vegan, low-calorie burgers instead (even though they sound more expensive) to enjoy eating while avoiding calories and unhealthy food additives. 🤓😏

Unfortunately they generally don't taste as good as meat burgers, and they definitely don't still my hunger...
They're good for one or two days, but after that I'm longing for a good piece of meat !LOL !CTP

They say that if you expect vegan "meat" to taste like conventional meat, you would be disappointed. 🤓 Vegan "meat" will actually taste... vegan, not an imitation of the taste of popular meats. 😅 If you still feel hungry after eating a vegan burger, why not add more quantity and variety? 😏 !CTP

Anyway, you might have tasted vegan !PIZZA. 🍕😏 !LOL

Hahahaha, I actually use to take at least one meat topping on my !PIZZA. Except if I take a 4 cheese pizza at home !LOL
You would be surprised but there is imitation meat for the vegans. It looks like meat, it tastes like meat, but it isn't meat...
But I wasn't meaning this. I like for example cauliflower or lentil burgers, but for me they can't really stop my hunger feeling, leave alone replace meat... !CTP

I know about vegan imitation meats, though they would still taste vegan no matter how hard you imagine that you are eating animal meat. 😏 That's why I said that vegan meat would still taste vegan. 😅 !LOL

By reading your comment, I have noted that it would be very difficult for you to become vegan, or at least have a vegetarian diet. 🤓 !PIZZA !CTP

It would be even so difficult that I won't even try it. For a while I guess I won't have too big problems, like now, since I've got the screw in my mouth for my implant-tooth, for about a week or 10 days (or maybe a little less !LOL) I'm not allowed to eat meat or other things I'll need to bite on.... That sounds like a hell of a diet... !PIZZA obviously neither allowed... !CTP

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/4)

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/4)