You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meine Actifit-Report-Card: Februar 25 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Thank you for the offer, but at the moment we are both stretching ourselves too thin. Liz is working with Ladies of hive, and Lol at the moment I am Crypto trading, and running my Crypto miners....Did I forget Actifit Lol😇

Sort:  

You two are certainly busy! Well! It was worth a shot! I'm just doing my rounds... Don't mind me! hahaha!😆

We will be working out with you!!😀

Say whattttt?! You talked and made up your minds then? Great! Ok you two! I’m excited to have you aboard! Let’s do this!!! 🙌

We will be watching your video's my friend, I hope you did not take my reply the wrong way 😀

Hahaha! Of course not! I’m just glad for all the iotas of help and support we have been getting from the entire @Actifit community! Going LIVE with fitness has been a really fun/rewarding/ and yes challenging as well!

Thanks for watching (and maybe even trying 😉) some of our exercises videos! 🙌