Sort:  

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(1/6)

It makes me wonder what types of food and drinks you do not like. 🤔😏 !LUV !CTP

Hahaha that's a good one. I don't like anything with coffee taste... Mokka ice cream, Amaretto, coffee itself obviously, etc. I don't like the smell and even less the taste. It's a hugh problem when doing business in Italy. These people tend to drink more coffee (or some derivate from it) than they work or do business I realized. Later I reconsidered and thought, theymight have had shares in a certain coffee brand !LOL !CTP

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(2/6)

It makes me wonder further why you don't like anything with coffee taste and smell. 🤔😅

I know some people who still drink hot coffee even in hot weather. 🤓😏 !LOL !CTP

What to say? Why some people like or dislike something? Difficult to say I guess why I don't like the smell and taste of coffee... About drinking hot drinks at hot weather I'm not that surprised.... I'm also drinking tea in summer and also red !WINE....


Congratulations, @svanbo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @savvytester.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

It's okay if you can't explain why you don't want coffee. 🤗 You are probably the first person I know online who doesn't want coffee (except those who won't drink coffee due to health reasons). 😅

I would assume that you drink hot tea during the summer, though it can also be iced tea. 😏 !LOLZ !CTP

I meant hot tea indeed. Even though one of my favourite drinks is Lipton Ice Tea. BUT it needs to be the original one (not with peach or outher tasts added) and it needs to be carbonated! Hmmm and so far I like it only from the Lipton brand... i know I'm not so difficult for the rest !LOL
So this particular drink is sold only in Belgium or in some places in germany close to the Belgian border... Düsseldorf for example and I believe also I had it in Köln... That's difficult for me because I need to ask people to bring it over or to bring enough when going to Belgium by car... !CTP

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/10)

Do you mean "other taste" instead of outher tasts, and that your favorite original Lipton Iced Tea is available only in Belgium or in places in Germany close to Belgium? 🤔😅 !LOL !CTP

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(2/4)