Mi reporte de Actifict: febrero 21 2024 - #SWC

in Actifit3 months ago








Español
English

¡Trotar y Trotar🏃🏻!
Jogging and Jogging🏃🏻!!

Hola Comunidad de Actifit, el día de ayer logré unos 18000 pasos.🔥

Me desperté temprano para ir a la Universidad porque tenía clases a las 7:30am, salí temprano de la Uni y me fui con una amiga a desayunar unos pastelitos y tequeños. De ahí me fui al negocio de mi familia para ayudarlos un rato antes de ir a mi casa.

Ya en la tarde, fui a entrenar para seguir mejorando mi Resistencia con @hecatonquirox, hoy tocaba trotar y terminamos logrando alrededor de unos 6.4km que equivalen a 2 vueltas a "La Vereda".

Muchas Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de ver mi contenido. Hasta la Próxima.💫🙏🏻🖤

Hello Actifit Community, yesterday I achieved about 18000 steps 🔥.

I woke up early to go to the University because I had classes at 7:30am, I left the Uni early and went with a friend to have some pastries and tequeños for breakfast. From there I went to my family's business to help them for a while before going home.

In the afternoon, I went to train to continue improving my endurance with @hecatonquirox, today I had to jog and we ended up achieving about 6.4km which is equivalent to 2 laps around "La Vereda".

Thank you so much for taking the time to watch my content. See you next time.💫🙏🏻🖤


1 (7).jpg


Créditos
Credits
Cámara📸
Camera📸
@valecillos
@valecillos
Dispositivo
Device
Tecno KE5K
Tecno KE5K
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/02/2024
18175
Caminando, Trotar
Height
180 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
4.8 %
Waist
76 cm
Thighs
57 cm
Chest
111 cm

Sort:  

Nawuara y caminaste poquito vale jajajaajajajajjaajajajjaajajaj

Jajjssjajjajaja sii😅😅

Loading...

😎💪🤜🤛