My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2024[PL/ENG] Nareszcie razem/mi finally together

in Actifit2 months ago

Jeden z najszczęśliwszych dni w moim życiu 😁😁😁 Mój mąż w końcu wrócił na stałe do domu , z Holandii 😁😁😁 przyjechał dzisiaj o godzinie 17.00 . W pracy to już mi się tak czas dłużył ... Nie mogłam się doczekać jego przyjazdu 😁😁😁 ale już jest 😁😁😁 i kupił mi moje ulubione babeczki z jagodami 🥰🥰🥰 . Nareszcie RAZEM ❤️❤️❤️

One of the happiest days of my life 😁😁😁 My husband finally came home permanently from the Netherlands 😁😁😁 he arrived today at 5 p.m. It's already been a long time at work... I couldn't wait for his arrival 😁😁😁 but he's already here 😁😁😁 and he bought me my favorite blueberry muffins 🥰🥰🥰 . Finally TOGETHER ❤️❤️❤️

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/04/2024
5733
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Super ♥

Nooo nareszcie 🥰🥰🥰

Loading...