🎵 Music 🎵 -Folk Song with Newcomer Violinist!

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi 3speak Music Lovers!
I am new here,and exited to share my videos with you.I hope you will also enjoy the rhythm of the music as much as ı do.Iam in a good mood today. It was a tiring workday,but when I see my son welcoming me at the door,it all has gone.I took my violin and start to play.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @acaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @centblog.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more