Sort: Β 

Actually I hoped that you will join here 😜 When can I send you your part to start to study it? As it is in 6 hands...and I don't know any alien here, so, we have to make it πŸ‘©β€πŸ«πŸ˜‚

If my part is squeezing the sustain pedal, I can participate! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

🀣🀣

Hahaha Hey.. that's my part! :D

πŸ˜‚

It is absolutely unreal how some can pull it off.
Aliens!

What are you talking about, @ewkaw? 😜

It's just a simple video game, isn't it? πŸ˜‚


!BEER

Haha yeaaa that's the alien I saw!

IMG_20201127_141117.jpg

The beginning is easy...who wants that part? 😁
Goodbye everyone, see you all in some 5 years...when I complete the study!

🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢

Well: I volunteer as translator of the text in Italian!

"ma sempre ben marcato il tema" =
"but always well marked the theme"

😁

And also: "La campanella" = "The little bell" πŸ˜‚

sounds so innocent...

Little bell?
Someone has sense of humor :p

hehehe, that's it πŸ‘

Seriously: I'm committed to recording my performance of "Giochi proibiti"... the cutest piece I'm trying to play decently.

What about this alien, @ewkaw? πŸ˜‚

We are surrounded by aliens!! :o

Btw.. I always liked this one :)

I only just found out now... I guess you've been a piano enthusiast for a lot longer than I have?

!BEER

Calling me old?
πŸ˜‚

I used to play... didn't touch piano in few years.


Hey @ewkaw, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ewkaw, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.