You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ribbon In The Sky - Ed Privat (Cover)

in Music3 years ago

This is literally whats happen to me lol I have a song that I've been practicing for a long time and it's very difficult to play and sing at the same time. You are doing very well, man. Sounds awesome!

Sort:  

I have a song that I've been practicing for a long time and it's very difficult to play and sing at the same time. You are doing very well, man. Sounds awesome!

Thanks man, I appreciate! At the bass it's even harder, there are few songs from Sly and The Family Stones, pretty impossible to play and sing.

Which song are you practicing at the moment?

Well, I'm actually not familiarised with Sly and The Family Stone. I'm trying to learn to sing and play de walking bass at the same time. But the song I was talking about is You got a friend in me from the Toy Story movie XD I'm trying to make some fun stuff with the guitar but it has some difficulties for me lol

I love that song :) the kids love it too as you can imagine!

Yeah, it's really cool! Hope I can record it soon and you can hear it 😁

I look forward to it!