You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ribbon In The Sky - Ed Privat (Cover)

in Music3 years ago

I have a song that I've been practicing for a long time and it's very difficult to play and sing at the same time. You are doing very well, man. Sounds awesome!

Thanks man, I appreciate! At the bass it's even harder, there are few songs from Sly and The Family Stones, pretty impossible to play and sing.

Which song are you practicing at the moment?

Sort:  

Well, I'm actually not familiarised with Sly and The Family Stone. I'm trying to learn to sing and play de walking bass at the same time. But the song I was talking about is You got a friend in me from the Toy Story movie XD I'm trying to make some fun stuff with the guitar but it has some difficulties for me lol

I love that song :) the kids love it too as you can imagine!

Yeah, it's really cool! Hope I can record it soon and you can hear it 😁

I look forward to it!