Sort:  

vroom vroom let's get rolling Super Eli, I saw CJ didn't do the celebrations one, well quite a few didn't do it!

vroom vroom 😂😂 Yep Cj didn't post. I reminded her of the last day, but she didn't have the time to do it. By the way, you have to vote in the Drive. ;)

vote in the drive, oh shoot I haven't even been on the drive yet, is that what you mean?

Yes, it is, hehe.

okay I make coffee then see if I can find that drive thingy

Jaja Ed no me hagas reir. You only have to open the file from the email Fiona sent you, lol, And put your preferences in the spreadsheet. It's easy peasy. I have to write my WednesdayWalk post ;)

I thought you like being made to laugh by me Super Eli, okay I did it already, I like the drive as there were some good documents on it, and a roster hehe. Well I am not doing a post today, have fun with your Wednesday Walk!