Sort:  

I noticed not many at all, and yes I saw your one and reminding me of the chicken dinner naughty Super Eli!

Of course, I had to call your attention Super Ed, LOL
It is a pity there are not many entries. And the prizes are bigger this time. 😏

I saw there are bigger prizes and I guess we need to pimp the community up again ...

Yes, we need to. But I have learned in this time that they go at their own pace. I propose, but I don't push too hard. ;)

oh yes I know that too lol, was just meaning to get new people writing, there seem to be many members but not many dropping a post , me included

Yep, there is not much activity, especially these days. That's why the idea of the prompt came up. And the age issue is sometimes a big limitation to attract other members. But let's see what we can come up with. ;)

oh okay so the prompt was to help with activity, ah well let's see what we can do right enough.