You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MusicNoFilter - Andar conmigo (Julieta Venegas Cover) by Eugelys

in Music3 years ago

Hi friend! It's good to hear from you. I'm so glad you liked this, I'm passionate about singing and I appreciate your great comment and all your support!

You are a great guitar player and I hope to hear your tunes soon!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hey my friend! It's so great to see you!

You're naturally talented and make it look so effortless! You have that rare gift of captivating the audience, and your ability to remain consistent is impressive.

I'm getting more active around here and posting regularly. I will try to stop by and support you as much as possible! It's tough to keep up with all the great content creators on Hive. 😄

I just might post some music now, I'm a little rusty and so are my strings hehe 😌, but I have some new ones ready to go.

Thanks for your lovely response and tip! 🤗

Thanks my friend for all your nice words, it will be great to hear your guitar again here, when you improvise it's so cool!

Have a great morning!

PS: Hey giving a tip for my tip lol?Thanks!

Thank you my friend. I didn't realize we were in similar time zones but we are! :)

I hope you have a nice morning today.

You motivated me to start playing again. I just 3D printed a guitar capo so that I can sing in the correct key :D

I have new guitar strings I am getting ready to put on, and have connected my account to 3speak. So I will be posting music again soon! :)

Thank you for your lovely comments and motivation! :)

I just 3D printed a guitar capo so that I can sing in the correct key :D OMG this sounds great!!!! I'm curious to know how you printed it!

I'll keep an eye on your blog waiting for the new tunes!

Have a lovely day!

Loading...