You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limón y sal (cover) by Eugelys | (ESP-ENG)

in Music2 years ago

I try to do the best I can even though playing is not my forte lol, singing makes me very happy and especially when it comes to vibrant songs like this one. I keep working and curating, every day there are new challenges and lanes to meet and it's time to find the rhythm of the new tune.

Thanks for your visit and your comforting words!

Sort:  

True 💯

In every phase we find ourselves, life gives us a different and unique rhythm. If we can understand the rhythm, then we can play our melody no matter the accidentals we will hit or the wrong notes. In fact, JAZZ players would say there is nothing like wrong note, because every wrong note can be a leading tone/semi tone. In the same way, challenges and difficulties can be a leading tone to greatness.

It's a noble and difficult task that you do on the Chain, and I pray God gives you the strength to carry on. Amen. 🙏

Have a fruitful weekend