You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own version of "John Riley": An English Traditional Folk Ballad about true love and loyalty

in Music10 months ago

This is a beautiful and breathtaking rendition of Folk Ballad "John Riley", Priscilla. I like it a lot.

I've listened twice now and still haven't found the rats, so you did a good job of hiding them. This will be a regular on my playlist, so I'm sure I'll find them eventually :)

Thank you for sharing your talent with us <3

Sort:  

Aw thanks for appreciating. As usual there are 3 hidden, one is difficult (challenge) the other two a bit easier. Glad to see people look for them. Thanks so much for the compliment, it is first video and song fter several months of pause (studio tech mishap lol 😂 and health mishap too) so now I welcome the encouragement as I rekindle motivation. Blessings