Sort:  

This is a beautiful and breathtaking rendition of Folk Ballad "John Riley", Priscilla. I like it a lot.

I've listened twice now and still haven't found the rats, so you did a good job of hiding them. This will be a regular on my playlist, so I'm sure I'll find them eventually :)

Thank you for sharing your talent with us <3

Aw thanks for appreciating. As usual there are 3 hidden, one is difficult (challenge) the other two a bit easier. Glad to see people look for them. Thanks so much for the compliment, it is first video and song fter several months of pause (studio tech mishap lol 😂 and health mishap too) so now I welcome the encouragement as I rekindle motivation. Blessings

This is a favorite of mine and I think that does go back to Joan Baez's version. Lovely video and I loved the green!

Thank you. Joan Baez version is lovely though song is older and has many slight variations so glad you like this song.

His voice is very beautiful and the way he has made this video which is within the natural scenery, it has become very beautiful and I have also subscribed to his channel and I have watched this video almost three times.

Her, She :) It is me, I am a winay 💖
Thank you for the compliment and also for subscribing to the channel. Appreciated. Gkad you liked the scenery too

Most welcome dear.

Your voice is so heartwarming miss and what a beautiful place you have chooses to record this video @yidneth

So beautiful!
!LUV

@yidneth, @prinzvalium(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx